Winners of 25th Telecel Ghana Music Award – TGMA 2024

Winners of 25th Telecel Ghana Music Award – TGMA 2024

Discover the final list of all the Telecel Ghana Music Award winners, TGMA 2024. The management of Charterhouse in partnership with Telecel Ghana at the 25th edition of TGMA has announced all the winners under various genres (music, art, and album) including the TGMA Artiste of the Year 2024.

Find out who won the Vodafone Ghana Music Award, and TGMA Artiste of the Year from 2000 till 2024. Check out the TGMA Nominees.

Who Wins TGMA 2024

The board, academics, and fans have voted and the results are collated and certified by KPMG. Here is the list of all winners of the 25th edition of the Vodafone Ghana Music Award (VGMA) now Telecel Ghana Music Award (TGMA25). The winners are highlighted in Bold.



Unsung Artiste Kwesi Amewuga
Gospel Song Aseda by Nacee
Male Vocal Performance Kofi Karikari Team Eternity
Best Female Vocal Performance Queendalyn with “Hold My Hands”
Hiplife Song King Paluta ft Kuami Eugene – Yahitte
Hip Pop Song Otan – Sarkodie
Best Collaboration Kidi Likor ft Stonebwoy
Best International Collaboration Stonebwoy ft Angelique Kidjo
Best Afropop song King Promise  – Terminator
Best Afrobeat song GoodSin by OliveTheBoy
Best Reggae Dancehall Song Efiakuma Love by Kofi Kinaata
Best Music Video Crypto Currency by Kuami Eugene ft Rotimi
Life Time Achievement Award Amakye Dede
Producer of the Year MOG
Best Afrobeat, Afropop Artiste King Promise
Best Highlife Song Aboronoma by Amerado
Best African Artiste Davido
Best Gospel Artiste Nacee
Best Highlife Artiste Kuami Eugene
Songwriter of the Year Stonebwoy with Manodzi
Best Rap Performance Strongman
Reggae/Dancehall Artiste Stonebwoy
Best Hiplife/ HipHop Artiste Black Sheriff
Album of the Year Stonebwoy
Record of the year Manodzi – Stonebwoy ft Angelique Kidjo produced by Mix Master Garzy
Best New Artiste King Paluta
Most Popular Song Terminator by King Promise
Artiste of the Year Stonebwoy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *