University of Cape Coast UCC CoDE distance education study centres in Ghana

University of Cape Coast UCC CoDE distance education study centres in Ghana

UCC Regional Offices and Study Centres of College of Distance Education

Here is where you can find the list of all University of Cape Coast- UCC  distance education centres – UCC CoDE and their regional offices across all regions in Ghana. Also, visit University of Cape Coast (UCC) Admission Portal and check all their online application form, registration procedures and Cut-off points.

  • Ashanti Region UCC Distance Education Centres

Kumasi Office (Tafo Nhyiaso),  Obuasi (Obuasi Snr High Technical Sch), Offinso (Dwamena Akenten SHS),  Kumasi (Simms, Serwa Nyarko Girls, KSTS, KTI, WESCO, T. I. AMASS, and Mmofraturo School), Mampong Technical College of Education, Manso Abore SHS, Nkawie Sec Tech, Tepa S.H.S., and  Konongo Odumasi SHS.

  • Bono, Bono East and Ahafo Region

Sunyani Office (Abesim, Asana Junction), Dormaa SHS, Drobo SHS, Nkoranman SHS, Hwidiem SHS, Techiman SHS, Nkoranza SHS, Kintampo SHS, Wenchi Farm Institute, Sunyani SHS, and Sunyani Technical University.

  • Central Region UCC Distance Education Centers

Central Regional Office (CoDE Building UCC, First Floor) Swedru (SWESBU & SWESCO), Assin Foso (Obiri Yeboah SHS), Apam SHS, Breman Asikuma SHS,  Dunkwa-On-Offin (Boa Amponsem SHS), Kasoa (Ngleshi Amanfrom SHS, Mary Star of the Sea, Norris Jorsling) and Twifo Praso SHS

  • Eastern Region UCC Distance Education Centers

Koforidua Office (Near Democracy Restaurant, off the Oyoko-Asokore Highway), Oda (Attafuah SHS), Abetifi College of Education, Yilo Krobo Sec. Tech., Akwamuman SHS (Akosombo), Begoro Presec SHS, Oyoko Methodist SHS, Ghana Secondary School, and IGNIS School Nsawam

  • Greater Accra Region UCC Distance Education Centers

Accra (Papafio Hills, Zenith College, St. Margaret Mary Sec. Tech., Lutheran- Kanda and Madina, Deyoungters International, Odorgonno SHS, and Accra High SHS); Ada (Ada College of Education and Ada SHS) and Tema (Tema SHS, Chemu SHS and Trinity Lutheran School)

  • Northern, North East, and Savanna Region

Tamale Office (Sagnarigu, Opposite Greater Heights International School), Salaga SHS, Damongo SHS, Gambaga Girls SHS, Tamale College of Education, and Tamale Technical University.

  • Upper East Region

Bolgatanga Office (Yikeni on the Navrongo Rd.), Navrongo (Notre Dame SHS), Zebilla SHTS

  • Upper West Region

Wa Office at Sombo close to Homeland Clinic, Wa Sec), Tumu College of Education, Lawra SHS, Nandom SHS

  • Volta and Oti Region

Ho Office (Little Bethlehem), Akatsi College of Education, St. Teresa’s College of Education, Hohoe, Jasikan College of Education, Mawuli SHS, Keta Business College, and Sokode SHS.

  • Western and Western North Region

Takoradi Office (Ntankorful), Tarkwa (Fiaseman SHS), Nsein SHS, Enchi College of Education, Bibiani Sec Tech, Sefwi Dabiso College of Education, Juaboso SHS and Sefwi Wiawso College of Education, Bompeh SHS, St. John’s SHS and Holy Child College of Education.


Applicants should submit their completed Application Forms or Enquire about the Sale of Application Forms from the following Regional and Study Centres of the College of Distance Education, University of Cape Coast branches.