DOU Post-UTME Screening Form

DOU Post-UTME Screening Form

Explore the Dennis Osadebay University – DOU Post-UTME/DE Screening Form and login with your credentials via to complete an online application form. Before applying, all candidates must know the DOU Post-UTME 2023: Cut-off mark, Eligibility, Reqiurement, Screening date, and Registration Details.

DOU Post-UTME Eligibility

  1. Candidates must possess five (5) Passes in relevant subjects, including English Language and Mathematics, in SSCE, NECO, NABTEB, or GCE O’level at not more than two sittings.
  2. Candidates must possess a National Diploma (ND) or a Higher National Diploma (HND) with a minimum of LOWER CREDIT from a recognized Institution. They must have purchased a Direct Entry JAMB Form.
  3. IJMB/JUPEB: Candidates must pass at least two (2) subjects with a minimum of four (4) points obtained from both subjects.
  4. NCE: Candidates must possess a MERIT grade from a reputable Institution.

How to Access the DOU Post-UTME Form

Here is a step-by-step way to access the Dennis Osadebay University Post-UTME Post-UTME Screening Form.

  1. Visit the DOU Website
  2. Locate the Navigation Tap on top of the Website Homepage
  3. Locate and Tap on Admission
  4. Under Admission, Locate and Tap on Post UTME Undergraduate to Proceed

How to Apply for the DOU Post-UTME Form

Follow this comprehensive step to apply for the Post UTME Screening Form at Dennis Osadebay University.

  1. Access the DOU Post-UTME Form via
  2. Make an online payment only.
  3. Candidates must upload their O’level result(s) and a clear red background passport photograph.

After submission, candidates are to present the originals of the following credentials at the screening centers:

  • O’ level results
  • JAMB result/acknowledgment slip
  • A’ level results, diploma, or IJMB (as applicable to you)
  • O’level certificate/statement of result(s)
  • 2 Passport Photograph
  • Indigene letter
  • Certificate of birth/declaration of age

DOU Programmes/Courses

Here is the list of programmes/courses offered at Dennis Osadebay University under different faculty

Faculty of Agriculture

  • B.Sc. Agriculture Extension and Rural Development
  • B.Sc. Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
  • B.Sc. Animal Science and Production
  • B.Sc. Crop Science and Management
  • B.Sc. Soil and Land Resource Management
  • B.Sc. Fisheries and Aquaculture

Faculty of Arts

  • B.A. Creative Arts (with options in Theatre Art and Film Studies, Visual Arts, and Music)
  • B.A. History, Strategic and International Studies
  • B.A. English and Literary Studies
  • B.A. Europian Language (French Unit)
  • B.A. Philosophy

Faculty of Computing

  • B.Sc. Computer Science
  • B.Sc. Cyber Security

Faculty of Environmental Science

  • B.Sc. Architecture
  • B.Sc. Building
  • B.Sc. Environmental Management and Technology
  • B.Sc. Fine and Applied Arts
  • B.Sc. Survey and Geo-Informatics
  • B.Sc. Urban and Regional Planning

Faculty of Management and Social Sciences

  • B.Sc. AccountingB.Sc.Banking and Finance
  • B.Sc. Business Administration
  • B.Sc. Criminology and Security Studies
  • B.Sc. Economics
  • B.Sc. Entrepreneurship
  • B.Sc. Hospitality and Tourism Studies
  • B.Sc. Industrial Relations and Personal Management
  • B.Sc. International Relations
  • B.Sc. Management
  • B.Sc. Marketing
  • B.Sc. Mass Communication
  • B.Sc. Political Science
  • B.Sc. Public Administration
  • B.Sc. Sociology

Faculty of Science

  • B.Sc. Chemistry
  • B.Sc. Geology
  • B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry
  • B.Sc. Mathematics
  • B.Sc. Microbiology
  • B.Sc. Physics
  • B.Sc. Statistics


Address: DOU, Anwai Asaba, Delta State

Telephone: 08167706982

Email: [email protected]